Lilah.

Standard

She is the most beautiful person in the world to me.
She is the wind that blew away all of my dark clouds and illuminated them with light from her sun.
She is the stars and the moon that glow in the night, revealing my path to me when I am lost in the dark.
She is the anchor that kept me from drifting into raging waters, a welcome weight to ground me when the tide rolls out.
She is the heat that warms me when I am cold of spirit.
She is a part of me, as I am of her. We were once connected in my womb, as one.
She is the reason, my reason.
My wonderful, incredible, and inspiring daughter. Lilah.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

